MediCarrera
Waterside village Sweden, Läckö Castle Kayaking Cycling in Norway Sunny winter scenery in Scandinavia Winter shopping Kayaking at sunset
   

MediCarrera - your partner in starting a new career in Scandinavia

IF YOU STARTED TO THINK about working abroad and if you are interested in a career in the public health care system in Sweden, Norway or Denmark – then you just found the best ally to reach this goal.

Since 2003 more than 400 doctors, dentists and nurses started work in Scandinavia with our projects. As the family members are included in our programme this means that over 1000 people learned a new language with us and were supported with relocation and integration in their new country. With the MediCarrera concept every family member can speak Swedish, Danish or Norwegian from their first day in the new country.

MediCarrera did a good job in helping us with every­thing surround­ing the move, especially in finding a place to live. Without their help it would have been very hard for us.

Agnes general practitioner from Hungary, working in Sweden

WE ARE THE OFFICIAL PARTNER of the public health care system in many regions of Sweden, Norway and Denmark and all our services are free for the doctors, dentists, nurses and their families.

A career in Scandinavian health­care could be a change to a higher quality in your pro­fessional and family life. Moving to another country can provide outstanding opportunities for personal and professional development.


Who to contact at MediCarrera

Anda Stoicescu

Anda Stoicescu

anda@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Romanian, English and Spanish

Dóra  Kántor

Dóra Kántor

dora@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Hungarian, English and Spanish

Justyna Markowicz

Justyna Markowicz

justyna@medicarrera.com

+48 504 042 045
Languages: Polish, English and Spanish

Natalija Prokopjeva

Natalija Prokopjeva

natalija@medicarrera.com

+35 989 222 2131
Languages: Bulgarian, Latvian and English

Irene Martínez

Irene Martínez

irene@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Spanish, Catalan and English

Kajsa Törnroos

Kajsa Törnroos

kajsa@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Finnish, English, Spanish and Swedish

Veronica Aparicio

Veronica Aparicio

veronica@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Spanish, English and Catalan

Aneta Smolik

Aneta Smolik

aneta@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Polish, English and Spanish

Matina Koulourioti

Matina Koulourioti

matina@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Greek, English, Italian, German

Edgar Tijhuis

Edgar Tijhuis

edgar@medicarrera.com

+31 636 153 742
Languages: English, Dutch, German and Spanish

Mats Ignell

Mats Ignell

mats@medicarrera.com

+34 933 173 715
Languages: Swedish, Spanish, German and English